Step 8 - Manage your Billing Subscription

How to Manage Your Subscription

1. Click: ‘SETTINGS’ TAB in the left menu column.

2. Scroll to bottom of page and find ‘PLAN’ and note your current plan.

3. Click ‘CHANGE PLAN’ to upgrade your subscription.

4. Click ‘SHOW INVOICES’ and click the DOWNLOAD SYMBOL for each selected invoice. 

5. Click 'CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION' if you are looking to end your subscription.*  

*Note:  
Your subscription will continue through the paid period and be cancelled prior to the next billing cycle. There is no refund for unused time remaining on a paid subscription prior to cancellation.

Can't find your answer?